District Officers

Alabama FFA Districts

North District Officer Team



President - Millie Grace Drake - J.B. Pennington
northdistrictpresident@alabamaffa.org
Vice President - Gavin Lee - Falkville
northdistrictvicepresident@alabamaffa.org
Secretary - Alexis Stevens - Sylvania
northdistrictsecretary@alabamaffa.org
Treasurer - Leeanna Burkhalter - Fayette County
northdistricttreasurer@alabamaffa.org
Reporter - Corley Williams - Arab
northdistrictreporter@alabamaffa.org
Sentinel - Gabe Hallmark - Corner
northdistrictsentinel@alabamaffa.org

District Specialist

Andy Chamness - jchamness@alsde.edu


Advisory Committee:

Lucas McCollum (7/18-8/19) - Cullman Middle
lmccollum@cullmancats.net
Ashley Holmes (6/17-5/19) - Falkville
anholmes@morgank12.org


North District FFA Newsletters

Central District Officer Team



President - Taylor Moore-Jones - Marengo County
centraldistrictpresident@alabamaffa.org
Vice President - Trace Strock - Billingsley
centraldistrictvicepresident@alabamaffa.org
Secretary - Case Edwards - Wetumpka
centraldistrictsecretary@alabamaffa.org
Treasurer - Brianna Payne - Lincoln
centraldistricttreasurer@alabamaffa.org
Reporter - Trinity Rucker - Pleasant Valley
centraldistrictreporter@alabamaffa.org
Sentinel - Brooke Perry - Pell City
centraldistrictsentinel@alabamaffa.org

District Specialist

Collin Adcock - collin.adcock@alsde.edu


Advisory Commitee

Laycie Lambert (6/18-5/21) - Pell City
laycie.lambert@pellcityschools.net
Rollie Wright (6/18-5/21) - Smiths Station
wright.rollie@lee.k12.al.us



Central District FFA Newsletters

South District Officer Team



President - Madison Stewart - Millry
southdistrictpresident@alabamaffa.org
Vice President - Jon Ross Folmar - Brantley
southdistrictvicepresident@alabamaffa.org
Secretary - Adam Mixon - Hillcrest Gold
southdistrictsecretary@alabamaffa.org
Treasurer - Maggie Bush - GW Long
southdistricttreasurer@alabamaffa.org
Reporter - Landry Kelder - Enterprise
southdistrictreporter@alabamaffa.org
Sentinel - Chloe Meadows - Zion Chapel
southdistrictsentinel@alabamaffa.org



District Specialist

Collin Adcock - collin.adcock@alsde.edu


Advisory Committee

Southwest Region - Grace Jones (6/18-5/21) - GH Bryant CTC
gjones1@mcpss.com
Southeast Region - Jerad Dyess - Enterprise
jdyess@enterpriseschools.net


South District FFA Newsletters