District Officers

Alabama FFA Districts

North District Officer Team



President - Leeanna Burkhalter - Fayette Co.
northdistrictpresident@alabamaffa.org
Vice President - Wilton-Mark Pettus - Lexington
northdistrictvicepresident@alabamaffa.org
Secretary - Katilyn Burroughs - Elkmont
northdistrictsecretary@alabamaffa.org
Treasurer - Reagan Rogers - Spring Garden
northdistricttreasurer@alabamaffa.org
Reporter - Clayton Copeland -Danville
northdistrictreporter@alabamaffa.org
Sentinel -Kyla Dean - Cherokee
northdistrictsentinel@alabamaffa.org

District Specialist

Andy Chamness - jchamness@alsde.edu


Advisory Committee:

Lucas McCollum (7/18-8/19) - Cullman Middle
lmccollum@cullmancats.net
Ashley Holmes (6/17-5/19) - Falkville
anholmes@morgank12.org


North District FFA Newsletters

Central District Officer Team



President - Trinity Rucker - Pleasant Valley
centraldistrictpresident@alabamaffa.org
Vice President - Brianna Payne - Lincoln
centraldistrictvicepresident@alabamaffa.org
Secretary - Trace McCaleb - Benjamin Russell
centraldistrictsecretary@alabamaffa.org
Treasurer - Wesley Gaddy - Alexandria
centraldistricttreasurer@alabamaffa.org
Reporter - Olivia Powers -Thorsby
centraldistrictreporter@alabamaffa.org
Sentinel - Alyssa Milford -Horseshoe bend
centraldistrictsentinel@alabamaffa.org

District Specialist

Collin Adcock - collin.adcock@alsde.edu


Advisory Commitee

Laycie Lambert (6/18-5/21) - Pell City
laycie.lambert@pellcityschools.net
Rollie Wright (6/18-5/21) - Smiths Station
wright.rollie@lee.k12.al.us



Central District FFA Newsletters

South District Officer Team



President - Maci Cross - Rehobeth
southdistrictpresident@alabamaffa.org
Vice President - Angel Rhodes - GW Long
southdistrictvicepresident@alabamaffa.org
Secretary - Kaleigh McGrew - Southern Choctaw
southdistrictsecretary@alabamaffa.org
Treasurer - Grace Jones-Mckenzie
southdistricttreasurer@alabamaffa.org
Reporter - Miley Taylor - Brantley
southdistrictreporter@alabamaffa.org
Sentinel - Larah Berry - WS Neall
southdistrictsentinel@alabamaffa.org



District Specialist

Jerad Dyess- jerad.dyess@alsde.edu


Advisory Committee

Southwest Region - Grace Jones (6/18-5/21) - GH Bryant CTC
gjones1@mcpss.com
Southeast Region - Emily Soles - Dale County High Schoole
esoless@edalecountyboe.org


South District FFA Newsletters