Alabama FFA Districts

North District Officer Team

President - Raegan Rogers - Spring Garden
Vice President - Kristen Walker - Lexington
Secretary - Zeb Kincer - Fort Payne
Treasurer -Evan Mears - Dora
Reporter - Emma Buck -Albertville
Sentinel -Scarlett Boyles - East Lawrence

District Specialist


Advisory Committee:

Lucas McCollum (7/18-8/22) - Cullman Middle
Ashley Holmes (6/17-5/22) - Falkville

North District FFA Newsletters

Central District Officer Team

President - Trace McCaleb - Benjamin Russell
Vice President - Emily Grace Rezek - Opelika
Secretary -Alyssa Wilson- Lincoln
Treasurer - Jewel Thompson-Beauregard
Reporter -Aubrey Lackey-Ohatchee
Sentinel - Jackson Hill -Wetumka

District Specialist

Collin Adcock -

Advisory Commitee

Laycie Bunt (6/18-5/22) - Pell City

Chris Ramsey (6/21-5/23) - Pleasant Valley

Central District FFA Newsletters

South District Officer Team

President - Kellen Lincoln - Baldwin County
Vice President - Gracie Singley - Southern Choctaw
Secretary - Miley Taylor - Charles Henderson
Treasurer - Sam Miller -Eufaula
Reporter - Sarah Juarez - Cottonwood
Sentinel - Catherine Andrews - GW Long

District Specialist

Jerad Dyess-

Advisory Committee

Lily Jacobs (6/21-5/23) - Dale County

Josh Colman (6/21-5/23) - W.S. Neal

South District FFA Newsletters

Our district officers would love the opportunity to come to your local chapter and speak to your members. To request a Chapter visit from a district officer click the link below.