17-18 South District Officers

Office Name Chapter Email
President Caitlyn Nolin New Brockton cnolin@alabamaffa.org
Vice President Summer Parker Enterprise sparker@alabamaffa.org
Secretary Jodie Spivey Eufaula jspivey@alabamaffa.org
Treasurer Ally Jackson W.S. Neal ajackson@alabamaffa.org
Reporter Kaleb Wright Hillcrest Gold kwright@alabamaffa.org
Sentinel Kayla Green G. W. Long kgreen@alabamaffa.org
       
District Specialist Jacob Davis   ddavis@alsde.edu
       
Advisory Committee:      
Southwest Region Jeremy Knox (6/15-5/18) Evergreen jeremy.knox@conecuhk12.com
Southeast Region Ian Campbell (6/16-5/19) Hartford campbelli@genevacoboe.org

State-District FFA Officer Travel Approval Form

South District Officer Travel Expense Report

South District FFA Newsletters

Summer 2012

Fall 2012

Winter 2013

Summer 2013

Summer 2014

Fall 2014

Winter 2015

Summer 2015

Summer 2016

Fall 2016

Winter 2016

Spring 2017

Summer 2017