17-18 North District Officers

 

Office Name Chapter Email
President Banx O'Barr Hokes Bluff bobarr@alabamaffa.org
Vice President Skyler Eckl Florence seckl@alabamaffa.org
Secretary Kalyn Rouse Skyline krouse@alabamaffa.org
Treasurer Cody Daniel West Limestone cdaniel@alabamaffa.org
Reporter Will Aycock Albertville waycock@alabamaffa.org
Sentinel Wyatt Walker Lexington wwalker@alabamaffa.org
       
District Specialist Philip Paramore   pparamore@alsde.edu
       
Advisory Committee: Lucas McCollum Cullman Middle lmccollum@cullmancats.net
       
  Ashley Holmes Falkville anholmes@morgank12.org

State-District FFA Officer Travel Approval Form

North District Officer Travel Expense Report

 

North District FFA Newsletters

Fall 2014

Spring 2015

Fall 2015

Summer 2016

Fall 2016

Winter 2017

Summer 2017

Fall 2017