17-18 Central District Officers

Office Name Chapter Email
President Jordan Brown Woodland jbrown@alabamaffa.org
Vice President Kassidi Higgs Dadeville khiggs@alabamaffa.org
Secretary Allen Sanderson Pell City asanderson@alabamaffa.org
Treasurer Jacob Adams Wadley jadams@alabamaffa.org
Reporter Lauren Staples Ashville lstaples@alabamaffa.org
Sentinel Matthew Wilson Horseshoe Bend mwilson@alabamaffa.org
       
District Specialist Andy Chamness   jchamness@alsde.edu
       
Advisory Commitee:      
  Amy Stephens (6/17-6/19) Lincoln aastephens@tcboe.org
  Brittany Sutton (6/16-6/18) Wadley bsutton@randolphboe.org

State-District FFA Officer Travel Approval Form

Central District Officer Travel Expense Report